Board of Trustees

Acton Memorial Library has a nine-member Board of Trustees.  The current Trustees are:​

  • Harvey Berliner
  • Ann Chang
  • Thomas Dunn, Secretary
  • Joseph Glannon
  • ​​Christina Stoval
  • Miriam Lezak, President
  • ​​Pamela Lynn, Vice President
  • Suzanne Shanahan
  • Sampada Salunkhe

The Trustees meet monthly. Meetings are open to the public.

Minutes and agendas of the meetings of Acton Memorial Library Board of Library Trustees can be found on the Town's website, here:

Acton Memorial Library Board of Trustees By-Laws

To contact the Trustees, please leave a message with the Circulation department, either in person or by calling 978-929-6655, option 2.