Skip to content

How Do I...

Start Your Search

Acton Memorial Library has a nine-member Board of Trustees.  The current Trustees are:​

  • Ann Chang, President
  • Christina Stoval, Vice President
  • Eric Schlesinger, Secretary
  • Thomas Dunn
  • Tom Lemire
  • Miriam Lezak
  • Pamela Lynn
  • Sampada Salunkhe
  • Suzanne Shanahan

West Acton Citizens’ Library:

West Acton Citizens’ Library has a three-member Board of Trustees. The current Trustees are:

  • Annie Channon, Chair
  • Monica Burke, Vice Chair
  • Annette Lochrie

The Trustees meet monthly. Meetings are open to the public.

Minutes and agendas of the meetings of the Trustees can be found on the Town’s website:

To contact the Trustees, please leave a message with the Patron Services department, either in person or by calling 978-929-6655, option 2.

Acton Memorial Library Board of Trustees By-Laws