Library Contacts

Mailing Address

Acton Memorial Library, 486 Main St., Acton, MA 01720

Telephone

978-929-6655

  • Option 1: Hours and directions
  • Option 2: Circulation and DVD checks
  • Option 3, Reference and adult item shelf checks
  • Option 4: Children's and Junior High
  • Option 5: Meeting Room space

Staff Contacts

Library Director
Marcia Rich
mrich@acton-ma.gov
978-929-6531

Assistant Director
Danielle Savin
dsavin@acton-ma.gov

Administrative Assistant / Meeting Rooms
Mary Katis
mkatis@acton-ma.gov
978-929-6533

Circulation Services
Sue Callahan
actcirc@minlib.net
978-929-6655, option 2

Community Services & Programs
Annie Glater
978-929-6543
aglater@acton-ma.gov

Reference Services & Website
Susan Paju
978-929-6543
reference@acton-ma.gov

Children's (birth - grade 8) Services
Lee Donohue
978-929-6545
ldonohue@acton-ma.gov

Young Adult (grades 9-12) Services
please contact the Reference Department
978-929-6543
reference@acton-ma.gov